avocadoexplosion!

if you don't like avocados, then you don't like life.

What the hell? February 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — avocadoexplosion @ 6:58 pm

Running sucks.  I’m training for the effing Cooper River Bridge Run, and at this point I’m running 30 minutes on a treadmill and I’M GOING TO PUKE.  NOW.  ALL OVER YOU.

If you were here I would puke on you, but you’re not.  Maybe I’ll puke on my computer instead.

Also, I came home at lunch today to find that my cats had shredded an entire roll of toilet paper all over the bathroom.  Good thing they’re cute or they’d be living on the streets by now.

 

Leave a Reply

