avocadoexplosion!

if you don't like avocados, then you don't like life.

salt and vinegar. March 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — avocadoexplosion @ 5:26 pm
Tags: , , ,

Ok.  Today, instead of coming home and doing P90X like I was supposed to, I am sitting on the couch with TV guide channel running in the background, eating a bag of salt and vinegar potato chips and drinking a glass of awful white wine.

Wow, Tiffany Amber-Thiessen is a terrible actress.

I don’t do this often, so when I do, I really like to go all out.  I’ve even got pajama pants on, and there are chip crumblies all over my shirt.  Don’t judge me.

I’m also reading things like this.  Yes, it’s from 2007.  Last night, I was a little bored, so I was looking up videos by two of my favorite British bands, Razorlight and Boy Kill Boy.  Tragically, I learned that both- yes, BOTH- of these bands are composed of absolute trolls.  I mean, I guess I kiiiiind of knew it before, given that most British people are not what I would consider “beautiful” or “aesthetically pleasing to the eyeballs.”  Still, I shed one single, tiny tear when I saw the videos.  In the Razorlight one, Johnny Borrell looks like Fabio on the cover of a trashy novel.  Why the hell is your shirt open, Johnny?  Why do you have a pearl necklace on?  What is that, an earring?  WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE WORLD???

Here is my favorite part from the article on Kirsten Dunst and Johnny Borrell, who dated in ’07 for a grand total of three weeks:

It’s kind of incredible that the two least attractive people on Earth managed to find each other like this. Can you imagine what their kids would look like? Instead of teeth they’d just have jagged pieces of fungus coming out of their mouths.

Now that’s just good writing.

Ew.  One of the cats burped.  It’s always disconcerting, I don’t care how long you’ve lived with them.

And here’s the infamous video, for your viewing pleasure:

 

Leave a Reply

