avocadoexplosion!

if you don't like avocados, then you don't like life.

BEARS BEARS BEARS GET YOUR BEAR PICS HERE June 8, 2010

Filed under: humor — avocadoexplosion @ 9:25 am
Tags: , , , ,

Well. This week, I have pretty much nothing to report, except…WHY ARE THERE SO MANY PEOPLE LOOKING FOR PICTURES OF BEARS ON MY BLOG. Ok. I will explain this, I just had to get that out first, in all capital letters, to show my baffled-ed-ness at the bear phenomenon. The bearomenon.

Over the past week, I have gotten somewhere around 100 or so hits for “bear” or “bear pics.” YASE, I have a picture of a bear on my site. Here it is, in fact:

I put this picture up, what, a month and a half ago? I mean…why all the bear pictures now, versus, you know, a month ago? As my friend Emily said,

yes, like what the is the need for EVERYONE TO HAVE A PICTURE OF A BEAR RIGHT NOW.

I DON’T KNOW, EMILY. I. DON’T. KNOW.

I think last week was the first week where I’ve actually had people come to my blog because they were searching for certain words or phrases (I have no problem with this publicity at all, even if it is mainly bear-related), unless that dirty ho WordPress has been lying to me since January.  Other terms I have had recently for hits:

it just made sense (bear-related publicity makes no sense if you ask me but it will make a lot more sense after this post)

who is awsome? you are (yes, spelled exactly like that)

your ass is grass (I don’t know what I did to piss you off but I’m sorry)

медведь (???????)

and for the grand finale…

what if i put my foot in your ass?

Whoever said anything about putting their foot in anyone’s ass? It wasn’t me, so the ONLY answer I see here is that a bear took control of my blog when I was sleeping and said something dirty about putting its foot up someone’s ass.

IT WAS ME I DID IT YAY FUN

In other news, my job is freaking AWESOME. Or awsome, depending on who you are. Seriously, I worked from bed two days last week. FROM BED IN MY PJ’S. Unfortunately, I think that trend is going to have to fall by the wayside, as my neck/back are beginning to hurt a bit. I’m gonna get one of those fancy chairs with a mesh back so it looks like I’m in space when I’m sitting in it, even though nobody will see it but me and the cats. HEY CATS LOOK AT ME I’M FUTURISTIC.  YOU CAN TELL BECAUSE MY CHAIR IS MESH AND YOU CAN SEE THROUGH THE BACK OF IT AND THAT’S NEAT. YOU DON’T CARE, ALL YOU CARE ABOUT IS EATING AND THEN POOPING IN MY PLANTS. PAY ATTENTION TO MY MESH SPACE CHAIR BECAUSE IT’S IMPORTANT TO ME AND YOU’RE SUPPOSED TO LOVE ME ALTHOUGH I’M PRETTY SURE YOU JUST USE ME FOR FOOD. NO I SAID PAY ATTENTION NOT CLAW. GOD. THIS IS A DISASTER.

Maybe I will get a chair made out of something other than mesh.

space chair from the future

SPACE CHAIR WOOOOO LOOK AT ME I'M AN IMPORTANT BUSINESS EXECUTIVE FROM THE FUTURE WOOOO

 

Leave a comment